To the selected, retouched photos I’m going to send you the password-protected link within 3 weeks. From those photos, you can select which ones you would like to get as part of the package. The photos cannot be seen by anyone else than you, you cannot download them and as soon as you are done with the selection I will remove them from the internet. Then you are going to receive the selected photos from me digitally.
To keep the quality of my photos, I do not provide the raw photos to anyone under any circumstances. Thank you for your understanding.